skip navigation

USSSA All-Star Selections

By Coach Dan, 07/29/16, 1:30PM MDT


Congratulations to All-American USSSA All-Stars

The following players were selected to the 2016 USSSA All-Stars.

Dana Atencio  (14U - Team Wade)
Janae Norman (18U - Team Tarwater)
Kaylin Cruz (18U - Team Tarwater)
Maddie Dewey (18U - Team Tarwater)
Jennifer Tarwater (18U - Team Tarwater)

The USSSA All-Star Game will be held Saturday August 6th, at Youth Memorial Fields in Arvada, Colorado.

The 16U game will be on Field 4 at 9:00AM. The 18U game will be on Field 4 at 11:00AM.


USSSA All-Stars are nominated by their Coach, but elected by the Coaches and players in each player's respective division from around Colorado.

Tag(s): Home